• UD Search

Greenhouse Advisory Committee

Name Title Email Address
Rodney Dempsey Greenhouse Supervisor dempsey@udel.edu
Barbara Farnworth Research Associate, Plant Biology bafarnwo@udel.edu
Dr. John Frett Professor, Landscape Horticulture jfrett@udel.edu
Dr. Dave Frey Associate Professor, Ornamental Horticulture dfrey@udel.edu
Teresa Holton Plant Growth Facilities Manager tholton@udel.edu
Maria Paulter Research Associate III, Soil Management mpautler@udel.edu
Dr. Janine Sherrier Associate Professor, Plant Biology sherrier@udel.edu
Kimberly Shropshire Research Specialist Entomology & Applied Ecology kjs@udel.edu

To send an email to entire committee, click here.