Plant and Soil Sciences Faculty & Staff

 

 Affiliated Faculty
Dr. Jeff Caplan, Associate Director, Bio-Imaging Center, DBI Dr. Hugh Frick Dr. David Frey
Dr. Delphis Levia, Professor, Geography Dr. Robert Lyons Dr. Thompson Pizzolato
Dr. George Luther, Professor, School of Marine Science and Policy Dr. Wallace Pill Dr. J. Thomas Sims
Dr. James Swasey

 

Professionals

Abeysekara, Nilwala Shyamen Post Doctoral Researcher (302) 831-1353 nilwala@udel.edu
Accerbi, Monica Research Associate III (302) 831-4642 accerbi@dbi.udel.edu
Adams, Andrew Horticulture Manager  (302) 831-0909 aadamsud@udel.edu
Barba Ferrer, Josep Post Doctoral Researcher jbarba@udel.edu
Bartz, William Greenhouse Manager (302) 831-3574 wcbartz@udel.edu
Budischak, Valann L B Extension Associate IV (302) 831-4188 valannb@udel.edu
Ferrell, Barbra Davis Limited Term Researcher (302) 831-0148 ferrellb@udel.edu
Gartley, Karen L Research Manager (302) 831-1385 kgartley@udel.edu
Gregory, Nancy F Plant Diagnostician (302) 831-1390 ngregory@udel.edu
Huang, Kun Post Doctoral Researcher (302) 831-0854 huangkun@udel.edu
Lekha, Chander Analytical Chemist (302) 831-8407 chander@udel.edu
Limmer, Matthew A Post Doctoral Researcher (302) 831-4865 limmer@udel.edu
Murray, Katherine Research Associate I (302) 831-8407 kmmurray@udel.edu
Nagarajan, Vinay Associate Scientist (302) 831-3400 nagarajan@dbi.udel.edu
Norikane, Hyeon-Hye Limited Term Researcher (302) 831-4670 norikane@udel.edu
Paller, Joe Lab Coordinator I (302) 831-8407 jpaller@udel.edu
Pautler, Maria C Research Associate II (302) 831-0847 mpautler@udel.edu
Rechsteiner, Cindy Business Administrator II (302) 831-8153 cindyr@udel.edu
Riggi, Sydney Young Extension Associate III (302) 856-7303 sydney@udel.edu
Rosier, Carl Lee Limited Term Researcher (302) 831-4900 crosier@udel.edu
Saran, Usha Limited Term Researcher (302) 831-3452 bishnoi@udel.edu
Scott, Barbara A Research Associate II (302) 856-7303 bascott@udel.edu
Siebecker, Matthew Post Doctoral Researcher (302) 831-8435 mgs@udel.edu
Vollmer, Kurt Matthew Post Doctoral Researcher (302) 856-7303 kvollmer@udel.edu
Weldekidan, Teclemariam Scientist (302) 831-1381 tecle@udel.edu
Zheng, Wenjuan Post Doctoral Researcher wendyzh@udel.edu
Zoehrer, Melinda Program Coordinator, Botanic Gardens (302) 831-0153 mzoehrer@udel.edu

 

Staff

Biddle, Susan Administrative Assistant II (302) 831-2531 sbiddle@udel.edu
Brannen, Linda Administrative Assistant II (302) 831-2534 lbrannen@udel.edu
Dempsey, Rodney Horticultural Greenhouse Supervisor (302) 831-1374 dempsey@udel.edu
Paisley, Vicki Administrative Assistant II (302) 831-3409 vpaisley@udel.edu
Turner, Kathleen Administrative Assistant II (302) 831-6378 kturner@udel.edu
Winklemayer, Susan Administrative Assistant (302) 831-6161 swink@udel.edu