Contacts by Department

Department Pre-award Proposal Submission Post-Award Management Research Office Representative
Animal & Food Sciences Ranita Chakrabarti

Senior Sponsored Programs Coordinator

121 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE 19716
Phone: (302) 831-1349
Email: ranita@udel.edu

Rebecca George (Becky)

Business Administrator II
044 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-4556
Email: bgeorge@udel.edu

Lauren Bradley

Contract & Grant Specialist

210 Hullihen Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-0446
Fax: (302) 831-2828

Email:
bradleyl@udel.edu

Applied Economics & Statistics Nancy Rash

213 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-2511
Email: rash@udel.edu

Tina Kosinski

Business Administrator

213 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-2512
Email: tk@udel.edu

Dale Weiss

Contract & Grant Specialist

210 Hullihen Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-3634
Fax: (302) 831-2828

Email: dsweiss@udel.edu

Cooperative Extension Sara E.Golden

Senior Sponsored Programs Coordinator

Cooperative Extension
121 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-3365
Email: eastwick@udel.edu

 

Sara E.Golden

Senior Sponsored Programs Coordinator

Cooperative Extension
121 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-3365
Email: eastwick@udel.edu

Laura Paller

Senior Contract & Grant Specialist

210 Hullihen Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-1470
Fax: (302) 831-2828

Email: lpaller@udel.edu

Entomology & Wildlife Ecology Brooke M. Uhde

Business Administrator I

250A Townsend Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-2487
Email: buhde@udel.edu

Brooke M. Uhde

Business Administrator I

250A Townsend Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-2487
Email: buhde@udel.edu

Dale Weiss

Contract & Grant Specialist

210 Hullihen Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-3634
Fax: (302) 831-2828

Email: dsweiss@udel.edu

Plant & Soil Sciences Ranita Chakrabarti

Senior Sponsored Programs Coordinator

121 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-1349
Email: ranita@udel.edu

Cynthia Rechsteiner

Business Administrator II

153 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-8153
Email: cindyr@udel.edu

Dale Weiss

Contract & Grant Specialist

210 Hullihen Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-3634
Fax: (302) 831-2828
Email: dsweiss@udel.edu